xadmin-core - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (298 entries)

en:  By %(filter_title)s
zh_CN:  以 %(filter_title)s

en: %(name)s object with primary key %(key)r does not exist.
zh_CN: 具有主键 %(key)r 的对象 %(name)s 不存在。

en: %(total_count)s selected | All %(total_count)s selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %(total_count)s 个

en: %s Charts
zh_CN: %s图表

en: %s Dashboard
zh_CN: %s 主页

en: %s Detail
zh_CN: %s详情

en: %s List
zh_CN: %s列表

en: 0 of %(cnt)s selected
zh_CN: %(cnt)s 个中 0 个被选

en: <b>Filtering error:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>过滤器错误:</b> %s

en: <h1>%s encountered while trying to read file: %s</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>%s读取文件是发生错误: %s</h1>

en: <h1>Imported file has a wrong encoding: %s</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>导入文件编码错误: %s</h1>

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add %(name)s
zh_CN: 增加 %(name)s

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 增加 %s

en: Add Widget
zh_CN: 添加小组件

en: Add any model object Widget.
zh_CN: 添加任意数据的小组件

en: Add success, click <a id='change-link'>edit</a> to edit.
zh_CN: 添加成功，点击  <a id='change-link'>编辑</a> 可以继续修改该数据。

en: Added "%(object)s".
zh_CN: 添加 "%(object)s"。

en: Added.
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Admin Object
zh_CN: 管理对象

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Any Objects list Widget.
zh_CN: 数据列表小组件

en: Any date
zh_CN: 任意日期

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %(verbose_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"? All of the following related items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 请确认要删除选中的%(verbose_name)s "%(escaped_object)s"吗？以下所有对象和余它们相关的条目将都会被删除：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected %(objects_name)s? All of the following objects and their related items will be deleted:
zh_CN: 请确认要删除选中的 %(objects_name)s 吗？以下所有对象和余它们相关的条目将都会被删除：

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用项

en: Avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: Batch Change selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh_CN: 批量修改选择的%(verbose_name_plural)s

en: Batch change %s
zh_CN: 批量修改 %s

en: Batch delete %(count)d %(items)s.
zh_CN: 批量删除 %(count)d 个 %(items)s

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bookmark Widget, can show user's bookmark list data in widget.
zh_CN: 书签组件，展示用户书签页内容。

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Bootstrap 2.x theme
zh_CN: Bootstrap2主题

en: Can add %s
zh_CN: 添加:%s

en: Can change %s
zh_CN: 修改:%s

en: Can delete %s
zh_CN: 删除:%s

en: Can edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑:%s

en: Can view %s
zh_CN: 查看:%s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Sort
zh_CN: 取消排序

en: Cannot delete %(name)s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %(name)s

en: Change %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: Change Multiple
zh_CN: 修改多个数据

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change history: %s
zh_CN: 变更历史： %s

en: Change multiple objects
zh_CN: 修改多个数据

en: Change my password
zh_CN: 修改我的密码

en: Change one %(objects_name)s | Batch change %(counter)s %(objects_name)s
zh_CN[0]: 批量修改 %(counter)s 个 %(objects_name)s

en: Change password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change password: %s
zh_CN: 更改密码：%s

en: Change this field
zh_CN: 修改该字段

en: Change version.
zh_CN: 修改版本

en: Change:
zh_CN: 修改:

en: Changed "%(object)s" - %(changes)s
zh_CN: 修改 "%(object)s" - %(changes)s

en: Changed %s.
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Choice Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Choose a date from the list below to recover a deleted version of an object.
zh_CN: 从以下列表中选择一个日期来恢复删除掉的数据。

en: Choose all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Chosen
zh_CN: 已选项

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clean Bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除书签

en: Clean Filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clean Refresh
zh_CN: 清除自动刷新

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选中

en: Click here to select the objects across all pages
zh_CN: 点击此处选择所有页面中包含的对象。

en: Click to choose all at once.
zh_CN: 点击一次性选择全部

en: Click to remove all chosen at once.
zh_CN: 点击一次性删除全部

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Columns
zh_CN: 显示列

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Count
zh_CN: 总数

en: Create New %s
zh_CN: 创建新的 %s

en: Current: %s
zh_CN: 当前：%s

en: DD
zh_CN: 日

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date/time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default bootstrap theme
zh_CN: 默认Bootstrap主题

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete multiple objects
zh_CN: 删除多个对象

en: Delete selected %(verbose_name_plural)s
zh_CN: 删除所选的 %(verbose_name_plural)s

en: Deleted "%(object)s."
zh_CN: 删除 "%(object)s."

en: Deleted %(verbose_name)s.
zh_CN: 删除%(verbose_name)s。

en: Deleting the %(verbose_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_CN: 要删除所选的%(verbose_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' 将要求删除以下受保护的相关对象:

en: Deleting the %(verbose_name)s '%(escaped_object)s' would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_CN: 要删除所选的%(verbose_name)s '%(escaped_object)s'  结果会删除相关对象, 但你的账户没有权限删除这类对象:

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would require deleting the following protected related objects:
zh_CN: 要删除所选的 %(objects_name)s, 将要求删除以下受保护的相关对象:

en: Deleting the selected %(objects_name)s would result in deleting related objects, but your account doesn't have permission to delete the following types of objects:
zh_CN: 要删除所选的 %(objects_name)s 结果会删除相关对象, 但你的账户没有权限删除这类对象:

en: Details of %s
zh_CN: %s详情

en: Diff
zh_CN: 不同

en: Diff %(verbose_name)s
zh_CN: %(verbose_name)s的不同

en: Diff Select Versions
zh_CN: 查看所选版本的不同

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: E-mail address:
zh_CN: E-mail 地址：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Empty list
zh_CN: 空列表

en: Enter
zh_CN: 输入

en: Enter %s
zh_CN: 输入%s

en: Enter Number
zh_CN: 输入数字

en: Enter a new password for the user <strong>%(username)s</strong>.
zh_CN: 为用户 <strong>%(username)s</strong> 输入一个新的密码。

en: Enter a username and password.
zh_CN: 输入用户名和

en: Enter bookmark title
zh_CN: 输入书签标题

en: Enter new password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: Enter your new password.
zh_CN: 输入你的新密码

en: Every %(t)s seconds
zh_CN: 每 %(t)s 秒

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export all data.
zh_CN: 导出全部数据

en: Export with format.
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Export with table header.
zh_CN: 导出表头

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: First, enter a username and password. Then, you'll be able to edit more user options.
zh_CN: 首先，输入一个用户名和密码。然后，你就可以编辑更多的用户选项。

en: Forgotten your password or username?
zh_CN: 忘记了您的密码或用户名？

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
zh_CN: 忘记了你的密码？请在下面输入你的 e-mail 地址，我们将把新密码设置说明通过邮件发送给你。

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Has date
zh_CN: 有日期

en: Has no date
zh_CN: 无日期

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Html Content
zh_CN: HTML内容

en: Html Content Widget, can write any html content in widget.
zh_CN: HTML内容小组件，可以编写任意HTML内容。

en: Import finished
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Important dates
zh_CN: 重要日期

en: Initial version.
zh_CN: 初始化版本

en: Is Shared
zh_CN: 是否共享

en: Items must be selected in order to perform actions on them. No items have been changed.
zh_CN: 条目必须选中以对其进行操作。没有任何条目被更改。

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in again
zh_CN: 重新登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout Success
zh_CN: 成功退出

en: MM
zh_CN: 月

en: Main Dashboard
zh_CN: 主页面

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Must select two versions.
zh_CN: 必须选择两个版本。

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Bookmarks
zh_CN: 没有书签

en: No fields changed.
zh_CN: 没有数据变化

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Null
zh_CN: 空

en: Other Fields
zh_CN: 其它字段

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面没有找到

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password changed successfully.
zh_CN: 密码更改成功

en: Password reset
zh_CN: 密码重设

en: Password reset successful
zh_CN: 密码重设成功

en: Password reset unsuccessful
zh_CN: 密码重设失败

en: Past 7 days
zh_CN: 过去7天

en: Permission Name
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Personal info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Please Login
zh_CN: 请登录

en: Please correct the error below. | Please correct the errors below.
zh_CN[0]: 请修正下面的错误。

en: Please enter the correct username and password for a staff account. Note that both fields are case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 请输入正确的用户名和密码来登陆您的管理账户。请注意用户名和密码均为大小写相关。

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_CN: 请输入两遍新密码，以便我们校验你输入的是否正确。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_CN: 请访问该页面并选择一个新密码：

en: Please log in again, because your session has expired.
zh_CN: 请重新登录，因为你的会话已经过期。

en: Please select two different versions.
zh_CN: 请选择两个不同的版本。

en: Press the recover button below to recover this version of the object.
zh_CN: 点击下方的“还原”按钮还原到该版本。

en: Press the revert button below to revert to this version of the object.
zh_CN: 点击下方的“还原”按钮还原数据到该版本。

en: Prev step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Query String
zh_CN: Query参数

en: Quick Add
zh_CN: 快速添加

en: Quick Buttons
zh_CN: 快速按钮

en: Quick button Widget, quickly open any page.
zh_CN: 快捷按钮小组件，可以快速打开任意页面。

en: Recover
zh_CN: 还原

en: Recover %s
zh_CN: 恢复%s

en: Recover deleted %(name)s
zh_CN: 恢复删除的%(name)s

en: Related Objects
zh_CN: 关联数据

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Remove selected comments
zh_CN: 恢复删除的%(name)s

en: Rercover version.
zh_CN: 恢复版本

en: Reset my password
zh_CN: 重设我的密码

en: Restore Selected
zh_CN: 恢复显示列

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert %(verbose_name)s
zh_CN: 还原%(verbose_name)s

en: Revert %s
zh_CN: 还原%s

en: Revert this revision
zh_CN: 还原该版本

en: Revert to
zh_CN: 还原到

en: Revert version.
zh_CN: 还原版本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Bookmark
zh_CN: 保存书签

en: Save Order
zh_CN: 保存排序

en: Save and add another
zh_CN: 保存并增加另一个

en: Save and continue editing
zh_CN: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save as new
zh_CN: 保存为新的

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Save current page as Bookmark
zh_CN: 将当前页面保存为书签

en: Saving..
zh_CN: 保存中..

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select all %(total_count)s %(model_name)s
zh_CN: 选中所有的 %(total_count)s 个 %(model_name)s

en: Server Error <em>(500)</em>
zh_CN: 服务器错误 <em>(500)</em>

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Server error (500)
zh_CN: 服务器错误(500)

en: Settings Content
zh_CN: 设置内容

en: Settings Key
zh_CN: 设置KEY

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 表

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show models simple chart.
zh_CN: 展示简单数据图表

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Something's wrong with your database installation. Make sure the appropriate database tables have been created, and make sure the database is readable by the appropriate user.
zh_CN: 你的数据库安装有误。确保已经创建了相应的数据库表，并确保数据库可被相关的用户读取。

en: Sort ASC
zh_CN: 正序

en: Sort DESC
zh_CN: 倒序

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully change %(count)d %(items)s.
zh_CN: 成功修改了 %(count)d 个 %(items)s

en: Successfully deleted %(count)d %(items)s.
zh_CN: 成功删除了 %(count)d 个 %(items)s

en: Sum
zh_CN: 总和

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Target Model
zh_CN: 目标数据

en: Thanks for spending some quality time with the Web site today.
zh_CN: 感谢您今天在本站花费了一些宝贵时间。

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh_CN: 感谢使用我们的站点！

en: The %(model)s "%(name)s" was recovered successfully. You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: %(model)s “%(name)s”成功恢复，您可以继续编辑。

en: The %(model)s "%(name)s" was reverted successfully. You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: %(model)s “%(name)s”成功还原，您可以继续编辑。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was added successfully.
zh_CN: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 添加成功。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was changed successfully.
zh_CN: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 修改成功。

en: The %(name)s "%(obj)s" was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: %(name)s "%(obj)s" 删除成功。

en: The %(site_name)s team
zh_CN: %(site_name)s 团队

en: The %s was changed successfully.
zh_CN: %s 修改成功。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
zh_CN: 密码重置链接无效，可能是因为它已使用。可以请求一次新的密码重置。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no deleted objects to recover.
zh_CN: 没有已删除的数据。

en: There's been an error. It's been reported to the site administrators via e-mail and should be fixed shortly. Thanks for your patience.
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误。系统已将错误通过电子邮件报告给了站点管理员，相信问题应该会很快得到解决。感谢您的耐心。

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This object doesn't have a change history. It probably wasn't added via this admin site.
zh_CN: 该对象没有变更历史记录。可能从未通过这个管理站点添加。

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 图标

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Url Name
zh_CN: URL名字

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Setting
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User Widget
zh_CN: 用户小组件

en: User Widgets
zh_CN: 用户小组件

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Version A
zh_CN: 版本A

en: Version B
zh_CN: 版本B

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 请稍侯

en: We're sorry, but the requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 很报歉，请求页面无法找到。

en: We've e-mailed you instructions for setting your password to the e-mail address you submitted. You should be receiving it shortly.
zh_CN: 我们已经按你所提交的电子邮箱地址发送了密码设置说明。你应该很快就能收到这封邮件。

en: Welcome,
zh_CN: 欢迎，

en: Widget ID
zh_CN: 小组件ID

en: Widget Options
zh_CN: 小组件设置项

en: Widget Params
zh_CN: Widget参数

en: Widget Title
zh_CN: 小组件标题

en: Widget Type
zh_CN: Widget类型

en: YY
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I'm sure
zh_CN: 是的，我确定

en: You don't have permission to edit anything.
zh_CN: 你无权修改任何东西。

en: You may add another %s below.
zh_CN: 你可以在下面增加另一个 %s 。

en: You may edit it again below.
zh_CN: 你可以在下面再次编辑它。

en: You must select an export format.
zh_CN: 必须选择一种导入格式

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(site_name)s.
zh_CN: 因为你要求重置 %(site_name)s 上的账户密码, 所以收到了这封邮件.

en: Your e-mail address is not your username. Try '%s' instead.
zh_CN: 你的 e-mail 地址不是你的用户名。换 '%s' 试试。

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
zh_CN: 你的口令己经设置。现在你可以继续进行登录。

en: Your username, in case you've forgotten:
zh_CN: 你的用户名，如果已忘记的话：

en: action flag
zh_CN: 操作标示

en: action ip
zh_CN: 操作IP

en: action time
zh_CN: 记录时间

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: change message
zh_CN: 修改信息

en: content type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: log entries
zh_CN: 日志

en: log entry
zh_CN: 日志

en: log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: my-company.inc
zh_CN: 我的公司

en: object id
zh_CN: 数据ID

en: object repr
zh_CN: 数据描述

en: removed | removed
zh_CN[0]: 删除

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: year
zh_CN: 年
